↑ Zurück zu Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorstand
Marion Wurbs
Tel.: 08034 / 2579 email: m.wurbs@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


 

2. Vorstand
Michael Wimmer
Tel.: 08034 / 3750 email: m.wimmer@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


Sportwart
Wolfgang Rapp
Tel.: 0175 / 434 9882 email: w.rapp@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


Jugendwart
Inge Simon
Tel.: 08034 / 99035 email: i.simon@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


Kassier
Heike Günther
Tel.: 08034 / 307775 email: h.guenther@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


Schriftführer
Ludwig Moser
email: l.moser@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


Technischer Leiter
Bernhard Linder
Tel.: 08034 / 708151 email: b.linder@dtcbrannenburg.de

 


Breitensportwart
Zur Zeit nicht besetzt! Wer hat Interesse?

 


Ehrenvorstand
Manfred Günther
Tel.: 08034 / 307775 email: m.guenther@dtcbrannenburg.de

Ehrenvorstand
Horst Drechsel
Tel.: 08034 / 2802 email: h.drechsel@dtcbrannenburg.de