↑ Zurück zu Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorstand  
Marion Wurbs  
Tel.: 08034 / 2579 email: m.wurbs@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


 

2. Vorstand  
Michael Wimmer  
Tel.: 08034 / 3750 email: m.wimmer@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Sportwart  
Wolfgang Rapp  
Tel.: 0175 / 434 9882 email: w.rapp@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Jugendwart  
Inge Simon  
Tel.: 08034 / 99035 email: i.simon@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Kassier  
Heike Günther  
Tel.: 08034 / 307775 email: h.guenther@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Schriftführer  
Ludwig Moser  
  email: l.moser@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Technischer Leiter  
Bernhard Linder  
Tel.: 08034 / 708151 email: b.linder@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Breitensportwart  
   
Zur Zeit nicht besetzt! Wer hat Interesse?

 


Ehrenvorstand  
Manfred Günther  
Tel.: 08034 / 307775  

Ehrenvorstand  
Horst Drechsel  
Tel.: 08034 / 2802