Zurück zu Verein

Vorstand

1. Vorstand  
Michael Foldenauer  
Tel.: +49 8034 7057829 email: m.foldenauer@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


 

2. Vorstand  
Herbert Wesenauer  
Tel.: +49 8034 4666 email: h.wesenauer@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Sportwart  
Wolfgang Rapp  
Tel.: +49 8034 4966 email: w.rapp@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Jugendwart  
Franziska Wimmer  
Tel.: +49 8034 3750 email: f.wimmer@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Schriftführer  
Claudia Glück  
Tel.: +49 170 791 1099 email: c.glueck@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Kassier  
Bernhard Linder  
Tel.: +49 8034 708151 email: b.linder@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Technische Leiter  
Rico Püschmann email: r.pueschmann@dtc-brannenburg.de
Sebastian Pelikan email: s.pelikan@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Breitensportwart  
Jacqueline Zaggl  
Tel.: +49 8034 706532 email: j.zaggl@dtc-brannenburg.de

 


Ehrenvorstand  
Manfred Günther  
Tel.: +49 8034 307775  

Ehrenvorstand  
Horst Drechsel  
Tel.: +49 8034 2802